HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

5 rating

Sara is amazing!! customer service at its best!!

5 rating

Marissa does an amazing job!

5 rating

We last minute needed a haircut for my son and we were able to get in/out pretty quick. Ahne did AMAZING job & it was exactly what my son was looking for. He doesnt trust many stylists because no one can ever get the cut right but she sure did. She just made his 10th Birthday a lil better. Now on to his 1st Twins Game. Thank you again Ahne..you also made this mama happy.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Joe D. | January 31, 2022 Haircut

"Sara is amazing!! customer service at its best!!"

5
Jesse F. | October 25, 2019 Haircut

"Marissa does an amazing job! "

5
Tanisha J. | September 22, 2019 Haircut

"We last minute needed a haircut for my son and we were able to get in/out pretty quick. Ahne did AMA"

1
Jaime C. | February 18, 2019 Haircut

"Bad haircut... spoke with owner they were helpful. Went back to get fixed and had stylist roll theo"

1
Matthew H. | December 31, 2018 Haircut

"Very rude people. I checked in online. Drove there during a snow storm, I was headed home from wor"

5
Mike F. | October 12, 2018 Haircut

"Easily a perfect score. Rebekah is my main stylist as I am biased because I have gone to her for ye"

5
Jonathan S. | September 2, 2018 Haircut

"They make you feel welcome and they are good at what they do the experience of the MVP is nice"

5
Bob C | June 21, 2017 Haircut

"haircut was great and the extra services were soooo good. price is nice too. I will be back!"