Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

5 rating

Great haircut every time.

5 rating

My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut. The stylists are friendly and always do a good job. Bonus that sports are always on the TVs !

5 rating

Good service.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Jonathan R. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great haircut every time."

5
Angela E. | January 7, 2020 Google

"My son will not go anywhere else to get his haircut. The stylists are friendly and always do a good "

5
Dan O. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Good service."

1
Jaime C. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Rude stylist and even worse ownership."

5
Jacob a. | November 29, 2019 Google

"My son and I love the man-pampering we get the MVP! Hot towel on the face, shoulder massage, face mo"

1
Corey H. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Do NOT go here if you are a guy that gets anything more than a buzzcut. Should've listened to review"

1
Dustin R. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/w9UDQKF-2vjQvo5nwASwxg?hrid=_k-5qDKCHrVk8mD155OuFg"

4
Nolan S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic haircuts with a great and kind staff."

5
subaru [. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommended styl"

1
jaspher h. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Wish I was able to give a rating of 0/5. I was here yesterday for an haircut but I feel like they st"