Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

1 rating

I checked in online for my boys, there was only a 28 min wait when I checked in, we received the txt message that we were up in 10 min on our way there. When we arrived we were immediately greeted with a rude attitude and told they didn't have time for us. I understand things happen but no excuse for poor customer service. Never going to this location again.

5 rating

Always a great haircut by Kelly.

4 rating

Sara B does a great job cutting my sons hair!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Kara R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I checked in online for my boys, there was only a 28 min wait when I checked in, we received the txt"

5
Zala F. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut by Kelly."

4
Sarah F. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Sara B does a great job cutting my sons hair!"

5
Steve | April 24, 2019 Google

"The only place to go for me."

5
Scott C. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Update: I stopped in today to give this location another try and I?m sure glad I did. Marissa was fa"

5
Sean R. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Just got done w/ my 1st time at this SportClips, and got the MVP experience from my stylist, Marissa"

1
Jamie K. | February 24, 2019 Facebook

"my husband went in for a quick trim yesterday before going on orders for the army and the lady that "

5
Alfred D. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Use to go to great clips, but since I tried sports clips, I am hooked."

4
T S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Dude, get a haircut. Nothing fancy here, but some nice girls with clippers and a bunch of TV's with "

2
Scott C. | February 3, 2019 Google

"I've had very good and not-so-good experiences here... Ok, for the ladies reading this, you'll proba"