Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

5 rating

Quick and painless (like usual) looks great

5 rating

Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommend her.

5 rating

Amazing quality haircuts, staff are friendly, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a haircut. 5 stars!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Jerry H. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Quick and painless (like usual) looks great"

5
EcoBOOST [. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommend her."

5
James H. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing quality haircuts, staff are friendly, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a haircut. 5"

5
Brian H. | May 9, 2021 Google

" They are all very talented and listen to you. Take advantage of the VIP option"

5
Andy P. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Sarah did a great job on my hair and also has great product knowledge to help with grooming."

5
Brendan L. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I don?t typically leave reviews but I had to on this one. I?ve always used fantastic sams in the pa"

5
Michael B. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Sara does a great job - in and out quickly too!! Always very satisfied."

5
Sara m. | January 20, 2021 Google

" This store has an amazing team! Clean store and great cuts!"

5
Adam B. | November 10, 2020 Google

" The barber had all the tools to do a bald fade and really paid great attention to detail and every "

5
Scott C. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Update (Oct 2020): Stopped in this week and had another fantastic experience. Ahne is really amazin"