Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

4 rating

Always a good job done

5 rating

Very clean and a very friendly atmosphere. Sara always brings her A game and provides a MVP experience everytime. I would highly recommend this establishment and the stylist!!!

1 rating
  • 08/11/21
  • FlintMiTapWater Google

Not friendly. Will never get a cut here again.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

4
Rick W. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Always a good job done"

5
Doug T. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Very clean and a very friendly atmosphere. Sara always brings her A game and provides a MVP experie"

1
FlintMiTapWater | August 11, 2021 Google

" Not friendly. Will never get a cut here again."

5
Ben J. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location a good number of times and it has always been a great experience! The "

1
Jordan W. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Even though a sticker on their glass reads, "No Appointment Necessary" I can never get in here betw"

4
Chris R. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Save the line and sign in online. If you got the time the MVP is worth it."

5
Jerry H. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Quick and painless (like usual) looks great"

5
EcoBOOST [. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommend her."

5
James H. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing quality haircuts, staff are friendly, would highly recommend to anyone wanting a haircut. 5"

5
Brian H. | May 9, 2021 Google

" They are all very talented and listen to you. Take advantage of the VIP option"