Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

5 rating

Hands down, best haircut ive had in a long time. Firendly, professional, skilled, quick. Thanks Sara, I will be back!

1 rating

Not that great.

5 rating

Great service, awesome conversation! MVP is the greatest! Go for the experience.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Ben V. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Hands down, best haircut ive had in a long time. Firendly, professional, skilled, quick. Thanks Sar"

1
Frank W. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Not that great."

5
Thomas S. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Great service, awesome conversation! MVP is the greatest! Go for the experience."

1
Jason B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" They keep kicking me off their wait list and won?t do anything about it it?s been multiple weeks tr"

5
Jake W. | November 7, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my hair did exactly what I asked. Also very friendly"

4
Rick W. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Always a good job done"

5
Doug T. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Very clean and a very friendly atmosphere. Sara always brings her A game and provides a MVP experie"

1
FlintMiTapWater | August 11, 2021 Google

" Not friendly. Will never get a cut here again."

5
Ben J. | August 6, 2021 Google

" I have been to this location a good number of times and it has always been a great experience! The "

1
Jordan W. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Even though a sticker on their glass reads, "No Appointment Necessary" I can never get in here betw"