Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes at Riverdale Coon Rapids

1 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Dustin R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/w9UDQKF-2vjQvo5nwASwxg?hrid=_k-5qDKCHrVk8mD155OuFg

4 rating

Fantastic haircuts with a great and kind staff.

5 rating

Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommended stylist.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Dustin R. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/w9UDQKF-2vjQvo5nwASwxg?hrid=_k-5qDKCHrVk8mD155OuFg"

4
Nolan S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic haircuts with a great and kind staff."

5
subaru [. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Marissa, if you're reading this, thanks for fixing my hair! You're the best! Highly recommended styl"

1
jaspher h. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Wish I was able to give a rating of 0/5. I was here yesterday for an haircut but I feel like they st"

1
Tori J. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"The lady that cut my sons hair was not friendly, he felt he was getting yelled at for not knowing wh"

5
Toulong Y. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Good place for a quick cut."

5
Ryan L. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I love the whole process! Haircut then a relaxing shampoo wash. Then a shoulder massage and blow dry"

4
Tammy S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very calm and attentive with my young grandson."

1
Dave R. | August 30, 2019 Google

"This place is terrible. You ask if they can cut a fade and of course they laugh at you saying well i"

5
Jastine L. | August 23, 2019 Google

"My man comes home looking great Everytime he leaves here"